When’s the next volunteering session?

The garden hibernates from the beginning of December through to the end of February, and our regular ‘digging days’ don’t run.

During the growing season we run regular work sessions every week on alternate Saturdays (11am – 1pm) and Mondays (2-4pm).

Our upcoming sessions are:

MAY 2019

  • Sat 11 May – Seed Sowing Workshop
  • Mon 13 May – Weeding Session
  • Sat 25 May – Gardening Session
  • Mon 27 May – Gardening Session

JUNE 2019

  • Sat 8 June – Gardening Session
  • Mon 10 June – Gardening Session
  • Sat 22 June – Gardening Session
  • Mon 24 June – Gardening Session

JULY 2019

  • Sat 6 July – Gardening Session
  • Mon 8 July – Gardening Session
  • Sat 20 July – Gardening Session
  • Mon 22 July – Gardening Session

AUGUST 2019

  • Sat 3 August – NO SESSION (coordinator on holiday)
  • Mon 5 August – NO SESSION (coordinator on holiday)
  • Sat 17 AugustĀ  – Gardening Session
  • Mon 19 August – Gardening Session
  • Sat 31 August – Gardening Session

 

Come along and enjoy some time outdoors, and meet new people!