When’s the next volunteering session?

The garden hibernates from the beginning of December through to the end of February, and our regular ‘digging days’ don’t run.

During the growing season we run regular work sessions every week on alternate Saturdays (usually 11am – 1pm) and Mondays (usually 2-4pm).

Our upcoming sessions are:

APRIL 2019

Mon 15 April
Sat 27 April
Mon 29 April

MAY 2019

Sat 11 May
Mon 13 May
Sat 25 May
Mon 27 May

JUNE 2019

Sat 8 June
Mon 10 June
Sat 22 June
Mon 24 June

JULY 2019

Sat 6 July
Mon 8 July
Sat 20 July
Mon 22 July

AUGUST 2019

Sat 3 August
Mon 5 August
Sat 17 AugustĀ 
Mon 19 August
Sat 31 August

Come along and enjoy some time outdoors, and meet new people!