When’s the next volunteering session?

The garden hibernates from the beginning of December through to mid February, and our regular ‘digging days’ don’t run.

During the growing season we run regular work sessions every week on certain Saturdays (11am – 1pm) and Mondays (2-4pm).

Our upcoming sessions are:

July
Mon 6th July (2pm – 4pm)
Sat 11th July (11am – 1pm)
Mon 20th July (2pm – 4pm)
Sat 25th July (11am – 1pm)

August
Mon 3 August (2pm – 4pm)
Sat 8 August (11am – 1pm)
Mon 17 August (2pm – 4pm)
Sat 22 August (11am – 1pm)
Mon 31 August (2pm – 4pm)

September
Sat 5 September (11am – 1pm)
Mon 14 September (2pm – 4pm)
Sat 19 September (11am – 1pm)
Mon 28 September (2pm – 4pm)

Come along and enjoy some time outdoors, and meet new people!